客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  嘉興富悅大酒店 (Fuyue Hotel Jiaxing)位于嘉興市中環西路,毗鄰滬杭高速、乍嘉蘇高速公路,交通便利,地理位置優越。
  酒店擁有各類豪華客房,寬敞豪華的大開間、通透舒適的落地大玻璃窗、風格時尚的衛浴設計、細心周到的貼身管家、無微不至的用心服務。豪華溫馨的客房設施,將帶給您品位非凡的享受。
  嘉興富悅大酒店 (Fuyue Hotel Jiaxing)擁有極其完善和現代的會議場所及設施,配有兩個層高7.5米、面積一千多平方米的無柱多功能廳、宴會廳,數個不同規格的會議室。氣勢恢宏的宴會設施、細致入微的會議團隊、“一站式”會議服務專家,滿足您高檔會議的一切所需。
  酒店40個風格迥異的豪華包廂,為您精心提供精品粵菜、杭邦菜、各類海鮮珍品、高檔燕鮑翅。極具歐陸風情的西餐廳,清新雅致的日本餐廳。繽紛多彩的美食全方位詮釋時尚奢華生活,為您營造尊貴的就餐空間。
  另外,酒店大型KTV、桑拿中心、足浴、棋牌、室內游泳池、健身房等康體娛樂設施更是一應俱全,為您量身定制專屬的放松空間。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Fuyue Hotel Jiaxing is located in West Central Ring Road, Jiaxing City, adjacent to Shanghai-Hangzhou Expressway and Zhajiasu Expressway, with convenient transportation and excellent geographical location.
Hotel has all kinds of luxurious rooms, large and luxurious large studios, transparent and large floor-to-ceiling windows, stylish bathroom design, attentive personal butler, and meticulous service. Luxurious and warm room facilities will bring you extraordinary taste.
Fuyue Hotel Jiaxing has extremely complete and modern conference venues and facilities. It is equipped with two pillar-free multi-function halls, banquet halls with a height of 7.5 meters and an area of over 1,000 square meters, and several conference rooms with different specifications. The magnificent banquet facilities, the meticulous conference team, and the "one-stop" conference service experts will satisfy all your high-end conference needs.
The hotel's 40 luxurious boxes with different styles provide you with elaborate Cantonese cuisine, Hangbang cuisine, various seafood treasures, and high-end Yan abalone wings. Very western style western restaurant, fresh and elegant Japanese restaurant. The colorful cuisine fully interprets the fashionable and luxurious life, and creates a noble dining space for you.
In addition, the hotel's large KTV, sauna center, foot bath, chess and card, indoor swimming pool, gym and other recreational facilities are readily available, tailor-made and exclusive relaxation space for you.